Serhatisb

Couldn't install Garageband, iMovie, iPhoto, Pages, Numbers and Keynote app into my iPad 1 because of compatibility issues. If anyone has ipa files of those apps that would be great. I will also dump the apps that I could download from the App Store.

Edit: Found Pages, Keynote and Numbers for iOS 5.1, haven't tried them yet.

Last edited:

Markus_xd

Can you give me a try to see if the Keynote and Numbers ipa's work with the ipad? (like giving the download link to dropbox or mega for example?)

Serhatisb

Markus_xd

Thanks! I hope that someone finds Garageband, iMovie and iPhoto.
I really want to get this 64 GB Ipad 1st gen full of apps and games.

Luke81

I am sorry to bother you sir, but could you tell me, how to install those? I have downloaded and put them into my old iTunes, tried to sync them on my un-jailbroken iPad 1, with 5.1.1, but nothing happened, just an error.

I am not experienced, if you would not mind to walk me through the process, it would be a life saver

Luke81

Can you give me a try to see if the Keynote and Numbers ipa's work with the ipad? (like giving the download link to dropbox or mega for example?)

I am sorry to bother you sir, but could you tell me, how to install those? I have downloaded and put them into my old iTunes, tried to sync them on my un-jailbroken iPad 1, with 5.1.1, but nothing happened, just an error. (I use old MacBook Pro running Snow Leopard, with old version f iTunes)

I am not experienced, if you would not mind to walk me through the process, it would be a life saver

nick90s

I am sorry to bother you sir, but could you tell me, how to install those? I have downloaded and put them into my old iTunes, tried to sync them on my un-jailbroken iPad 1, with 5.1.1, but nothing happened, just an error. (I use old MacBook Pro running Snow Leopard, with old version f iTunes)

have you try 3utools?

Mr.Zomka

You need Jailbreak to install them.